The new mix from The Aston Shuffle.

The pair have just released the September edition of Only 100s, which is available for a free download on the ‘Only 100s’ site,

You can hear it here:

This month’s mix has some killer selections, including The Magician and TCTS – ‘Slow Motion’, Shadow Child’s ‘Ooh Tune’, and the stunning Jamie xx remix of The xx – ‘On Hold’. Tracklist attached below for you.

‘Only 100s’ is the duo’s monthly mix series, in which they pick their top tracks they’ve been listening to that month; be it the music they have been playing at their sets, or selections that get sent to their weekly Triple J radio show – Friday Night Shuffle – the duo filter through thousands of tracks each month to find the highest quality tunes. The ‘Only 100s’ concept has flourished since their inaugural mix at the beginning of the year, with the pair embarking on their debut ‘Only 100s’ tour in June and July throughout Australia.

Only 100s September Tracklist:

1. The xx – On Hold (Jamie xx Remix)
2. Mabel – Finders Keepers (Mele Remix)
3. The Magician & TCTS feat. Sam Sure – Slow Motion
4. Pnau – Young Melody
5. Flight Facilities – Arty Boy (Joe Goddard Remix)
6. Odd Mob & Super Silly – No Pressure
7. Touch Sensitive feat. Electric Fields – No Other High
8. San Holo – I Still See Your Face
9. AC Slater feat. Tchami & Rome Fortune – Dealer
10. Shadow Child – Ooh Tune
11. Set Mo – I Belong Here (Crookers Remix)
12. Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo – Nothing Better (Extended Mix)
13. Oliver Heldens feat. Danny Shah – What The Funk (Extended Mix)
14. Mark Knight feat. The Ragga Twins – Move On
15. Tommy Trash feat. Daisy Guttridge – Sinners (Kormak Remix)

Beat Night MX

Beat Night MX