With just 10 days to go, anticipation has been reaching fever pitch for the release of ‘Trouble’ – the brand-new album from Fadil El Ghoul – better known as R3HAB.


Having started his own label R3HAB Music back in October last year, the production prodigy has been in the studio honing his craft to bring fans his first official album. A labour of love for the international phenomenon, ‘Trouble’ boasts 17 astounding tracks that effortlessly demonstrate R3HAB’s diversity as a producer and the musical journey that has taken him up to this point.
Collaborating with a host of talent – both established and up-and-coming –  from across the dance music spectrum R3HAB has delivered a groundbreaking album set to delight talent and tastemakers alike. With ‘Hold Me’, ‘Killing Time’ ft. Felix Cartel and ‘You Could Be’ ft. Khrebto all storming the charts and racking up impressive streaming figures, these singles are just a taste of what the Dutch giant has in store when the album drops next week.
To celebrate the release of ‘Trouble’, R3HAB will be throwing a huge release party at Marquee in New York. Get your ticket here

Don’t miss your chance to win a FaceTime call with R3HAB himself. Pre-save ‘Trouble’ on Spotify and share using the hashtag #R3HABTROUBLE on FB/Twitter timeline to be in with a chance! https://presave.r3hab.com/trouble/

  1. Intro
  2. Trouble ft. Verite
  3. I Just Can’t ft. Quintino
  4. Don’t Stop (Interlude)
  5. Talking To You ft. Rynn
  6. You Could Be ft. Khrebto
  7. Catch Me (Interlude)
  8. Shanghai ft. Waysons
  9. Truth Or Dare ft. Little Daylight
  10. Icarus
  11. Burned (Interlude)
  12. Hold Me
  13. Killing Time ft. Felix Cartal
  14. Hallucinations ft. R I T U A L
  15. Sahara (Interlude)
  16. Marrakech
  17. Outro 

Artículos Relacionados

Beat Night MX

Beat Night MX