Martin Garrix & Troye Sivan Release There For You: The Remixes

Today, Martin Garrix and Troye Sivan release There For You: The Remixes which is now available at all digital service providers. 

Listen Now

There For You: The Remixes includes a total of twelve reworked treatments from Araatan, Bali Bandits, Dzeko, Bart B More, Julian Jordan, Madison Mars, Vintage Culture & Kohen, King Arthur, Goldhouse, Brohug, Lione and Lontalius. All have given the hit record their own unique touch. 
“There For You” was premiered by the duo at this year’s Coachella festival receiving stellar festival coverage. With Billboard calling the track a “pop-colored backbone ready for radio takeover’’ and NYLONpetitioning for “an entire album worth of Martin Garrix and Troye Sivan collaborations”. Since the tracks release it has enjoyed over 262 million streams worldwide and counting. 
As the world’s #1 DJ, Martin Garrix is currently touring all over the world during a summer packed full of shows including Creamfields, World Club Dome and his two Ibiza residencies at Hï and Ushuaïa. After the summer season, Garrix will start preparing for Amsterdam Dance Festival where he will have his own two shows at the Amsterdam RAI including an all-ages show.
There For You: The Remixes Track List:
1. “There For You (Araatan Remix)”  
2. “There For You (Bali Bandits Remix)”   
3. “There For You (Dzeko Remix)”   
4. “There For You (Bart B More Remix)”   
5. “There For You (Julian Jordan Remix)”   
6. “There For You (Madison Mars Remix)”   
7. “There For You (Vintage Culture & Kohen Remix)”  
8. “There For You (King Arthur Remix)”   
9. “There For You (Goldhouse Remix)”   
10. “There For You (Brohug Remix)”   
11. “There For You (Lione Remix)”   
12. “There For You (Lontalius Remix”

Listen/Buy There For You: The Remixes:


Apple Music:

About Martin Garrix
It’s easy to get lost in the numbers behind Martin Garrix’s meteoric rise – the 21 year old Dutch superstar has already set precedents and scored landmarks at every corner of the music industry. Backed by Scooter Braun Projects, Martin has become one of electronic dance music’s youngest superstars, with his 2013 release of his smash hit “Animals” topping the charts in late 2013 at the age of 17. Just three years later, he was voted #1 on 2016’s DJ Mag Top 100 Poll. The young producer has made both Billboard’s prestigious “21 Under 21” 3 times, as well as Forbes’ “30 Under 30” list twice. Garrix won two 2016 MTV European Music Awards for Best Electronic and Best Worldstage Performance, cementing his stature as a cross over artist to be reckoned with. In 2015, Garrix won two MTV European Music Awards for Best Electronic Act for Best Dutch Act. In 2016, Garrix signed a global deal with Sony Music International marking his ascent into the highest reaches of the music industry. His first single for RCA/Sony Music Intl, “In The Name Of Love” featuring Bebe Rexha, amassed over 1.2 billion streams and has become a massive hit worldwide. The follow up to “In The Name of Love” is Garrix’s collaboration with Dua Lipa, “Scared To Be Lonely,” which has received critical praise from the likes of TIME, The FADER, Billboard and enjoyed nearly a half a billion streams worldwide since its January release. Garrix remixed of one the biggest pop singles of recent years, The Weeknd’s “Can’t Feel My Face,” and has collaborated with Usher (“Don’t Look Down”) and Ed Sheeran (“Rewind Repeat It”). Garrix has residencies at three of world’s most prestigious clubs: Omnia Las Vegas, Hï Ibiza and Ushuaïa Ibiza. He has also collaborated with world renowned brands such as 7UP and Tag Heuer and most recently was named one of the faces of Armani Exchange. 
About Troye Sivan
Upon its release Troye Sivan’s debut album, Blue Neighbourhood (Capitol Records) topped over 50 iTunes charts around the world. Billboard praised Troye as “the voice of a new more tolerant generation,” while The New York Times dubbed him the “prototype for tomorrow’s global pop star.” Blue Neighbourhood is RIAA certified gold in the U.S. and contains hits “Youth,” which is certified platinum, and “Wild,” which is certified gold.  Troye has 20 million combined online followers and over one billion total streams to date. Troye relentlessly supports LGBTQ causes and the fight against discrimination through education, awareness and advocacy. 

Beat Night MX

Beat Night MX