The tenth edition of the Blue Marlin Ibiza ( )
compilation series is a sophisticated
collection mixed by Uner and Dosem, featuring cutting-edge tracks from the international house and underground scene due for release on the 24th June.

Blue Marlin Ibiza stands as one of the most avant-garde spots on the island, a
defining location in forming the glamorous Ibiza lifestyle scene. Not only a daytime spot but going right through the evening, Blue Marlin becomes a late night venue with live music as well as showcasing some of the finest international DJs.

The 2016 grand opening was held back on the 1st May was hosted by none other than Uner and Nic Fanciulli proving to be a killer party to kick off the season.

CD1 is mixed by Uner , one of the most prominent names in the new generation of Spanish producers who earned the respect of the most influential DJs in the industry, also renowned for a unique audiovisual live act. You can catch one of his sets this summer, with 4 dates confirmed including the official closing party in October.


CD2 comes from fellow producer Dosem , his exploration within the deeper aspects of techno have led to his recognition as one of the fundamental artists in the Spanish underground arena. Dosem will be playing 5 dates this summer, his
first was on the 5th June with Infinity Ink.


The array of deep tech dance tracks across the compilation comes from new talent and big names alike and it is a musical journey at the forefront of the underground and house music scenario to suit any crowd in Ibiza and beyond.

Uner’s CD1 exclusive preview mix:

Dosem’s CD2 exclusive preview mix:

Pre Order: 10th June 2016

Digital Release: 24th June 2016

Spotify Playlist Link:

Blue Marlin Ibiza (Day & Night / Vol. 10)

Disc 1 – UNER

1. Velour Modular – Struck
2. Quenum – Geneve Never Sleeps
3. Copy Paste Soul – After All
4. And.Id – Lovin You
5. Martin Landsky – I’m a Bitch (Basement Dub)
6. Djuma Soundsystem & Yann Coppier Feat. King Ayisoba – Anyimu
(Jerome Sydenham’s Ibadan Deepstrumental)
7. Terranova – Labrador
8. Enric Ricone & Danny Fernandez – Primaveral
9. Termoment – Alum Roses
10. Nasser Baker Feat. Ghost Of He – Born Again
11. Uner – The Return of The Sun
12. Luciano Feat. JAW – 7direction(s) (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
13. Oniris – Landscapes
14. TACHES – Malindi

Disc 2 – Dosem

1. NY’s Finest – Do You Feel Me (Dosem Remix)
2. David Glass Feat. Moji – Gimme Love
3. Sean Miller – Can’t Stop
4. Kuo Climax – Long Time (Ben Grunnell Remix)
5. Supernova – U’r So Hot
6. Dosem – Optimism
7. Brett Gould – Warehouse Love
8. Electronic Youth – Took My Love
9. Mikaela & Kike Medina – Let’s Go
10. Prok & Fitch – Got Drums
11. Cocodrills – Blackblood
12. Tommy Largo – Disconnection

Beat Night MX

Beat Night MX